Bitching For The Sake Of It

Fuck you!

For subjecting your viewers to near 24 hour programming geared toward annointing Nostrodamus the next messiah and the various 2012, end-of-the-world theories. Last time I checked, you were called The History Channel not The Future Channel. The theme is good, it works, so stick with it, mmk? I can’t wait until December 22, 2012 so this bullshit can end and I can laugh at all the stupid people who believe your idiotic docs that constantly suck the dick of Nostrodamus advocates and New Age hippy-dippy losers. Oh, and what’s with the "reality shows" dealing with ice? Ice Road Truckers and Ice Pilots: NWT suck. What do they have to do with history? Fail. A lot.

To the Dollars For Gold people, I say…

Fuck You!

For thinking that the general public is dumb enough to fall for this shit, especially when your spokespeople don’t even seem to believe it.
Publicly traded!? You accept diamonds too!? Why didn’t you say so!? Let me just hand over all my cherished airlooms for some cash to buy a flat screen. Do you think we’re fucking stupid? Fuck you. Get off of my 50 inch.

To anti-immigration, kill the illegals rejects, I say…

Fuck you!

For thumbing your nose at people who think highly enough of your country to risk their lives to get to it. You should be welcoming these people. They do shit jobs you’d never lower yourselves to even consider doing. They leave their despotic, ass-backwards homelands to contribute to your society and you treat them like fuckin’ rapists? "But it’s illegal, it’s illegal!" Fuck you, that’s just an excuse you tell yourself so you don’t have to face the fact that you’re a fuckin’ racist pig.

To ABC, I say…

Fuck you!

For bringing back Scrubs after possibly one of the best series finales I’ve ever seen. What the hell were you thinking? You must kill this monstrosity of a season. It’s an insult to the awesomeness of what scrubs was. Die!

To gay people, I say…

Fuck you!

For wanting to get married.

Who do you people think you are? Us straight people have a long history of repressing our sexual urges until we’re wound up so tight we walk into public buildings, killing people indiscriminately. And now you gay people want to leave behind your sex for the sake of sex ways (oh, I’ve heard the stories from the 80’s)? That’s not fair to the straight people out there at all. We’re proud of the fact that we deny our natural urges; it makes us unique and miserable. And plus, judging by your parades, you guys seem an incredibly happy bunch. It’s horrible really. Would you really want to make your lives better by becoming as miserable as straight people?

To sports athletes, I say…

Fuck you!

For making the intermission, post-game interviews so bloody dull, I’d rather sit on a splintered piece of balsa wood than watch another second of them.

Is it too difficult to say "Yeah, you know, the other team sucked ass tonight. I don’t know what the hell they were doing out there", instead of the boring, we-played-well-got-some-lucky-bounces, cliched answers you spit out? Or when a member of your team royally fucks up, you say so? Why make up some bullshit excuse that’s absolutely false? If the guy gets called out in public, he sure as hell won’t let his fuck up happen again. Get some balls. Pussies.

Alright. I feel better. Hope you all had a good holiday and the new year is off to a great start for ya. 

 

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2010

I actually dloaded it & watched it a few weeks ago! I LOVE History Chanel stuff! & National Geographic stuff. Seriously.. Why would the Mians need a Calendar that went past 2012? LOL They needed to stop some where. It is funny though. Almost as much as the whole computers overload of 2000… haha Those cash for gold is weird. Everytime the commercial comes on I actually wonder if they’re for real and give you actual cash value. I haven’t even watched a new episode of scrubs after it finished…. I just assumed they were re-runs or something. aha wow

January 12, 2010

r: I know! I want to move to Canada so bad.

January 12, 2010

Lol. Lol. Lol. =)

January 12, 2010

RYN: Thanks, yo.

January 13, 2010

AMEN! well, to most of it! *wink

January 14, 2010

bahaha! i love this specifically: “I’d rather sit on a splintered piece of balsa wood” ryn: “get her kit off” = taking off her clothes “devo” = devastated “footy boy” = Aussie Football League player, they are notorious for celebrating wins by getting lots of random women to party in their hotel suites, plying them with drugs and alcohol and then gang banging the lot of them (or as many as possible) and only just avoiding it being rape. except once in awhile a case gets pulled through the courts. and lastly: not professionally, although i’d fcking love to. i write poetry and short stories for the WWW and myself and that’s it, i ain’t got no qualifications for writing.

January 17, 2010

ryn: sad, but true. you’ve heard Lily Allen’s “fck you” song, right? if not…go and find it stat.

January 17, 2010

Random Noter : What the eff is it with this 2012 bullshit? Are people really stupid enough to believe that the world is going to end? I mean, yeah, we’re running the place down to nothing, but I think we’ve got a while to go before the world just implodes. That whole thing just shits me off. excuse the colourful language. lol.

January 18, 2010

RYN: I know, it’s one of the things I linked to.

January 18, 2010

i love you….in a purely platonic way.

January 19, 2010

Ryn: lol, yeah, I’ll probably end up disappointed too, but… Im going to try my hardest anyway. And yeah, people, pretty much are, really f*cking stupid… I don’t know about you, but every day I see proof of this. lol. Can I favourites you? You seem pretty cool.

January 20, 2010

I’ve come across so fucking much science shit lately that has made me absolutely *spazz out* and want to email you. So you should be around more often because it’s really boring to get super excited about a dude creating a universe in his basement (!!!) and have no one to talk to about it.

January 23, 2010

ryn: it is. I didn’t read Virgin Suicides, though.

January 24, 2010

Consider yourself friended!!

January 31, 2010

i dunno about the whole world ending at 2012 but eventually it will end… its kinda scary to think about … for me anyways… as for the rest… i laughed through it lol thank you for takin’ time to look into my diary… 🙂

February 1, 2010

ryn: well.. I haven’t read Nobakov YET. *laughs* I started but was then distracted by other things.. as often happens. *sighs* … anyway.. and no. i haven’t heard of that author but WHO is it?!! its on Amazon no? should be.. whats the book about and .. yeah.. *smiles* why are you l ooking for someone else who may have read it?