My Return is Official

I took the plunge and got the one year membership so I’m back into my account. I’ll start posting more frequently now.

Someone asked if I am the same Crossman from the old OD. Yes, I am.

I’ve made some more inquiries and it seems my book idea (female messiah) has interest from almost everyone so that is the last of the impetus that I needed to kick my ass. Now it’s time to get serious. Plotting and planning starts this evening. I’ve always been a pantser so this should be interesting.

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2018

Have you read The Power by Naomi Alderman? There is a female messiah-like character in that book.

Love your pic BTW. Very Viking-like.

March 29, 2018

@marathonmama I have not. I’m thinking I probably should not read it so it doesn’t taint what I want to write.

 

March 29, 2018

@Crossman I hadn’t thought of that. But it is a good read if you ever have the time.

~Peace