Another Attempt at a Restart

When OD came back four years ago (four years ago?!), I was glad. I had fallen out of my OD habits before it went away nearly eight years ago (eight years?!), but I was ready to get back into OD.

And then I didn’t.

There have been several times where I started an entry and it turned into a meandering mess and I’d just scrap it.

This entry included.

So, I’ll keep this short. Basically, I need something to do. A hobby. Something, I don’t know.

I don’t know what it is I need to do, nor do I know how to find it. But I’ve already have this thing, so maybe I might start writing entries again.

Or maybe I’ll publish my next entry in 2025. I don’t know.

I gotta go. Writing OD entries is more difficult when I have kids running around.

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2021

totally relate – writing prekids was so much easier!