I Got Nothin

I typed and erased 3 titles because they all sounded stupid. I said out loud to the cat, “I got nothin” and BOOM a title was born.

Okay, do y’all get the Farmersonly.com commercials where you live? They are the lamest fucking things I’ve ever seen but damn if that’s not a catchy jingle! “You don’t have to be lonely at Farmers Only dot com…” That shit gets stuck in my head and I’ll just randomly sing it through out the day like a freak.

I don’t want to go to work tomorrow, or any day for that matter. I like my job and everything, I just like my house and my weekend bras better. My work bras are very structured and suffocating. Whoever said big boobs were a plus never had to lug a set around all damn day. Even after losing 118 pounds these bitches are big. I want all the plastic surgery. Boob lift, tummy tuck, upper arm lift and a little bit of lipo and I’d be aces. I’d also be broke and in a shitload of debt so sagging and draggin is how Ima be until I win the lottery.

I watched part of the Grammys tonight. Wanna know how I know I’m old? I didn’t know who a lot of the people nominated were. I really only watched them for Pink. She’s the bees knees and she didn’t disappoint.

For fucks sake my neighbor is loud. She has this high pitched cackling laugh and gives ZERO fucks how loud she is. This bitch lives across the way and 2 apartments over and she is still louder than my fucking tv. I was on the phone with my sister and she could hear her through the phone! I don’t say anything unless its after 11pm and I’m trying to sleep. I have no qualms yelling “SHUT THE FUCK UP!” out the bedroom window. I have to get up at 5:30 in the morning, a bitch needs her sleep.

I have an overwhelming sense of ickiness right now. I don’t know what my damage is but I need to get over it before tomorrow. It makes for a long day at work when I’m in a pissy mood.

This entry blows. Sorry. I just kind of word vomited all over the page. Sorry.

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2018

Me and the wife use to live in an apartment and we had the shittiest loudest cocksuckers for neighbours, that would party it up all hours of the day and night, and i worked in a bakery and had to be up at 4am…. i feel your pain and so glad it’s been a long time since i’ve had to deal with that crap.

January 28, 2018

@red_the_dark_prince Dude, that sounds awful. I wish I could record this chick so you could hear her. She is ridiculous. I got fed up a few minutes ago and yelled “WHY ARE YOU SO FUCKING LOUD?!?!?!” Didn’t stop her though.

January 28, 2018

I lived in a duplex apt for a while…… both apts 2 bedroom 1 bath, in my apartment just me and my son….. on other side of the wall an extremely large Hispanic family! The children had no manners! 9 kids running in and out all frikken day and night and slamming the door every time. The parents and other adults living there in yard drinking and being loud all hours of the night! OMG I do not miss living in apartments 🙁

January 28, 2018

@caterpillardreams Oh girrrrl that is my worst nightmare! 9 KIDS IN ONE UNIT?!?! No. All kinds of no. Sooner or later I am going to have to decide if I want to buy something of my own or just keep dealing with the idiots.

January 28, 2018

@dietcokehead RIGHT!!!! Frikken total bullshit!

January 29, 2018

@caterpillardreams Is that even legal? That’s a crazy amount of bodies in one place.

January 29, 2018

@dietcokehead totally illegal! In many ways ???? and my land lord would do anything

January 28, 2018

Hahahaha loved this.

Also, the Daniel Tiger theme song has been in my head for a few days. It’s the WORST.

January 29, 2018

@jeanie hahaha! I don’t have kids but back when my nephew’s were little it was Blues Clues. I would sing that all the time! My sister lucked out and missed the Barney days. My brother wasn’t so lucky.

January 28, 2018

I also get those Farmersonly.com commercials in my area. I can’t tell if their insulting or actually helpful to farmers. But it’s definitely an unwanted ear worm.

January 29, 2018

Im so on your side with the boob issue! I don’t care what anyone says, big boobs are a nightmare. Buy a cute lil lacy bra? Nope. Go braless just ‘cos? Impossible. Go for a jog without knocking out innocent bystanders? Keep dreaming.

January 29, 2018

@colourmyworld OH MY GOD GIRL YOU CRACK ME UP! I have to wear 2 bras if I’m going to do crunches otherwise I will definitely suffocate myself and I’m sorry but death by double D is not how I want to go out!