Can you name that tune…erm…image? *Edit

Who here remembers the featured image in this entry? A few “old schoolers” will, I’m sure. I was perusing an old memory stick for images and ran across that this one. Man, it brings back memories. 😀

Edit:

Here’s a screenshot of the what the main page looked it. Well, almost. Some elements no longer exist…

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2018

I do, but that’s not surprising I guess 🙂

EWS
March 14, 2018
March 15, 2018

I think I’m on the outside of an inside joke.

EWS
March 15, 2018

@deve Back in the seriously old OD days, OD didn’t didn’t have image support of any kind for it’s users. An OD user I read frequently named Viper started a basic picture page for OD users to upload a picture of themselves so that people could see what they looked like. However, he quickly got tired of the maintenance of it and he gave me the images. I Added it to my website and expanded and maintained it for a couple of years. I had over a thousand OD user submitted pictures. 😀

March 15, 2018

@ews Thanks for the explanation and for being so supportive.

March 15, 2018

I miss Viper 🙂