03/14/2013

I been trying to update for weeks but it seem the open diary don’t work on firefox. So I download chrome, it works great plus I like Google. Chrome tabs and bookmarks make it easy for me to use.

I am still waiting for a decision on my disable. I pray to God I get it. Cause its not possible for me to work as a CNA anymore. My knees are blow out and my back is slowly going. I went to court on February 19th, so it’s been about 4 weeks and the judge said he let me know something in 4 to 6 weeks. So everyone pray that its good news.

It looks like I will be get my child support back, James got out of jail in December and is back at work. He is pissed that I enforced the child support, but times are hard and I got to feed my kids so I could careless how he feels. About a week ago he called me cause he feels I’m turning his girls against him. I just hung up the phone. I’m not going to waste this entry on him.

Everyone is doing well and the kids are good. Nothing new in this small town. I am still looking for love, with no luck but I keep running into my ex and his ugly girlfriend. I try my best to ignore him but he makes it his business to speak to me. Why? The hell if I know. Mia got a job at the sewing factory and her boyfriend is out of jail on work release. I guess I get in bed I write more tomorrow.

Good Night

Log in to write a note