Tired of being alone

It’s late and once again I can’t sleep. I’m feeling really lonely. I have not been with anyone sent 2009. My heart is crying out to be loved. But after my last relationship, it’s very hard to open my heart. My mind keep reminding of all the pain my heart went through. His lies, his abuse and his cheating. To date in this world with all the lies, games and STD. How can anyone find true love?

I want to feel loved, feel care for, feel needed. Someone to cook for, call when the day is just not going right, to cuddle up on the couch with and watch a two long movies, someone to hold me in his arms to block out all my fears, someone who know me.
It would be nice to have something real with someone……

A enough being depressed…… Good Night!!!

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2013

i felt the feeling your having right now. just like you, i long for those. but im scared to try again.

EWS
March 12, 2013

RYN: If you could provide more information, I’ll see if I can help. For instance, do you receive an error when saving? Does the editor not even show up? What browser are you using? (Note: the WYSIWYG editor doesn’t seem to work in IE10, but it does work in Chrome). Eric