Theme of the week. Soul mate?

 "Do you believe there is someone out there for everyone? Do you believe in soul mates?"

 
This is a great question. Yes, I believe in soul mate but I don’t believe the person is always someone you are married to or have a sexual relationship. You can have a soul mate in a best friend or a parent. When I think of a soul mate, its someone who can connect with mentally. Someone who you have a unbreakable bond and unconditional love. Two women can have that and two men can too, sex doesn’t have to be apart of that.

Now does everyone find there soul mate? No I don’t think so. Because sometime things don’t out or people die or just don’t see their soul mate until it to late. You have to be very lucky and look to see who that person maybe. I don’t think I have found my soul mate yet. I hope mines is in the form of a lover.  I hope he sees that too. 

Love is a crazy word. Everyone wants it, but not many people know how to give it. 

Shan 

Log in to write a note