What now

I am so pissed off! I don’t know what to do. I’m so tired. I apply for my disability and I been waiting for two years, I finally went to court on Feb. 19th and been wait for a letter for 6 weeks. I have not received one but I did go on myssi.com and now it is showing I have a disabled amount. It use to not give me a amount but now it said $769 and it never did before. I am over weight and can barely walk due to my back and knees. I can’t work as a CNA and have little education, who the hell is going to hire me and my kids need things GOD HELP ME! What will  I do now? I never win it’s never easy for me. In love or finance, Lord Jesus, please help me show what to do. I need a blessing I feel like I am just waiting to die. Show me the way God, Please.

Log in to write a note

I somewhat know how you are feeling. I have been on disability for 4 years (I know .. a long time) and have recently been kicked off disability. I don’t know what is going to happen with my life and particularly my job (my disability is paid by my employer/insurance company) I am being kicked off April 12th, so I hope that something good happens. I live in Canada and I think things are different

than that US. I get money from the federal government .. so fortunately I can pay my rent so I won’t be homeless. But I will have to use my savings for anything else, and well I can only survive on fumes for so long. I hope you get disability as well sometimes it is just what is needed. I wish you well. Take care.

March 25, 2013

I just found your diary and have read quite a few of your entries. Hoping things get easier for you soon. Don’t give up! It sounds like you are a good woman and a good Mother.. Stay strong…