I know I know. FMM 7,8,9

I know. I’m sorry. I’m a bad OD’er. I’ve just been so … I don’t know. Meh. I’ll have to write a real entry. As for FMM, I totally blank about posting over here. And yeah, PB being down. Maybe this will make me write over here, also. 

Because I haven’t been posting the silly music over here, and I don’t remember what I posted over there, the videos that I’m using here are different than at PB. 

 

 

I just heard this song for the first time today. I kinda like it.

 

 

This isn’t my favorite Duran Duran song, and I hate that it’s not Simon, John, Nick, Andy and Roger, but I love the video. They just look like they’re having fun.

I do not know how I came across this song, but I found it interesting.

Log in to write a note
February 13, 2018

Isn’t it silly that I want a “like” button? Very silly, because OD is all about commenting and actually interacting in a meaningful way. Glad some people (you included) have figured out how to post things here. I think I’m deliberately staying oblivious for the time being.

February 13, 2018

@meexplorer lol I look for like buttons over at PB all the time. I thought I was the only one lol

I seriously need to be reacquainted with OD. I got so used to writing over at PB, and the thought that OD would never come back, I’m just having a hard time.

February 13, 2018

@meexplorer oh yeah 🙂 there is a heart button 🙂