WMWM

That pretty woman right there? That’s my niece, Kris. She’s back on the radio at WMWM in Salem MA and that is fucking awesome.

Here’s the info from her post.

“I am officially back on the radio! Tune into my show Random Words on WMWM Salem 91.7FM where I’ll be playing music and talking about music 🎶

This week I’ll be on Tuesday night 8-9PM, but I’ll typically be on Thursday nights 8-9pm.
If any of my music friends in bands want any of their songs played or have any live shows they would like me to plug please let me know! 🎶
Link below to listen online, or check out @wmwmsalem on Instagram for the link to listen in the bio.”

https://linktr.ee/wmwmsalem?utm_source=linktree_profile_share&ltsid=55c45861-b10c-40a4-b237-0e2f7e2d5fa2

 

I threw a couple of artists at her last night as my radio requests. My friends Ciel Gloss, Nomy, IronTom, and Munro. Nomy is the only human I haven’t personally chatted with, but my cousin Paul is friends with him, so I’m sure he’s a decent human.

Feel free to get in touch with Krisha with your music requests!

Log in to write a note