A NEW DAY! A NEW ROUTINE!

 This morning we are all starting on our new routine. We’re all going in different directions but that’s ok. My daughter is taking the car and going south to work on her PHD in Fort Lauderdale. My hubby is going to play golf further north.

I am starting my new exercise regime. I will walk for a half hour in the front of the clubhouse. It stands on a hill so I will be walking up one side and down the other for 30 minutes. Then I will go swimming as long as someone else is in the pool. After that I will go do my stained glass. I am not sure what I’m doing yet. I will see what the theme is this year and then choose my design. Since I left all my tools at home I will have to buy new!

In the afternoon I am free as a bird. Actually in reality all day every day!!!! No one will be home. Maybe I’ll go sit at the pool if anyone is there. I also have some calls to make! Tomorrow a handyman is coming to look after the ants in the Florida room. I’ll be happy when that’s done.

It seems as if I am a nervous wreck. I don’t know why. I get so anxious!!! Nothing seems to trigger it. I JUST AM!  Everything is so great here so I really don’t understand. I told my daughter yesterday I am so ready to move into a residence and have someone take care of me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Zentangle class was cancelled yesterday. I didn’t know it so I was very disappointed. My daughter came to pick me up. I went to Michaels while she went clothes shopping. I also went to WHOLE FOODS. I don’t go too often as it’s so expensive. At night we stayed home and I think I was in bed by nine.

So time for breakfast and I better get on with my day.

Log in to write a note
November 11, 2013

have you seen your doctor about getting something for that anxiety? might be a good idea to look into that. sounds like you’ve got a full day. it’s nice to have days that are your’s and your’s alone. take care,

November 11, 2013

We shop Whole Foods about once a month. My daughter likes cooking with some of the different flours that are better for us. Hope today is a good one for you. Love,

November 11, 2013

gray tabby’s suggestion is a good one. Life is just too short to spend it miserable and with worry. Please think about it.

November 11, 2013

your anxiety is a real disorder that needs professional help…..please get some. And enjoy your day.. hugs p

I’d like to see your tangles. Yes, an anti-anxiety med might be good. Though, I took a small dose a couple of weeks ago, but it was for muscle spasms. It worked.

November 11, 2013

my daughter just told me she is anxious all the time too, I told her to see a doctor so she can get something to help her out, why suffer if you don’t have to?

November 12, 2013

(Huggles)