ANOTHER TRAGEDY

I think it is time to stop glorifying murderers. I think newspapers and TV should not broadcast when there is another massacre. I think it gives people ideas. Many like the one in Montreal want publicity. It isn’t necessary to spend days discussing the murderer. These events are too tragic. They are happening more frequently. Usually it’s by young people. What is going on?????? Young people should have so much to look forward to. What is society doing wrong?
I think it is so tragic. Innocent people die. What happens to the murderer?
SO SAD!
We just finished playing cards.
Next weekend my son and his family are coming to the trailer for the day on Saturday. Then one of my grandsons will sleep over.
Anyhow it’s bedtime. Night.

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2012

I so agree with you on this. Right now I am so Thankful that my daughter is so alert and cautious with her children. Love,

July 20, 2012

It is getting to the point where I do not wish to go anywhere near a crowd anymore because some nut case might start shooting or set off a bomb or something…crazy!!