CLEANING AND CRYING

I spent all day cleaning and crying. You want to know why? Because I arrived in Florida and my cleaning lady had not been here in months. You say what’s the big deal. Well for one thing while I’m away I need someone to make sure the condo is ok. Also I arrived here and everything is a mess. I guess I don’t have to explain. I am just so miserable I wish I hadn’t come. I know things will settle down…………………..I always found the transition from home to here difficult and find it more so as I age. I also don’t have my hubby to help. Her not coming was the last straw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My feet are killing me so I am taking my time. I started by doing three loads of washing and remaking the beds. 

Anyhow no use grumbling about it.

Log in to write a note
November 17, 2018

Don’t cry. Just do a little at a time. “Yard by yard life is hard. Inch by inch it’s a cinch.”

November 17, 2018

Whenever I am over whelmed I just start woth one thing and when that is done I go onto the next and I always take my time.

kat
November 17, 2018

I hope you do not pay her for work she did not do.