LONELY

I am not sure why, but I am having a problem being in Florida. I think I am lonely. It’s never happened to me before. I always loved being alone. The last few days I am not feeling right. I’m attributing it to loneliness but not sure. Maybe I better get out more…………………………….

I finally have the condo in pretty good shape. It took a bit of help from cleaning ladies and handymen.

My feet are also bothering me and don’t give me a minute’s peace. That might also be what is contributing to my CRAP mood.

I am working on Lego. I am practicing my piano. The latest is an aquarium I bought. However I am having trouble setting it up so I am going to see if PETCO will send someone over.

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2018

Glad the condo is shaping up…hope your mood changes soon.

December 4, 2018

Go out and talk to some people if you can, it’s not good to feel lonely.

January 12, 2019

Maybe you’re depressed. I hope the lonely feeling changes soon.