DEAR FRIEND


I can’t tell you just how much I miss you.
I miss your influence in my life.
I miss all those times we use to spend together.
I miss your caring and your love.
I miss all the talks we use to have.
I miss the times we spent on crafts.
I miss the times we talked about old times.
I miss our shopping together. It’s no fun doing it alone.
I miss you.
I wish you could come back. What I would give to have you back in my life.
Now I have noone to share my life with.
I have noone to talk to.
I have none to share the joys and sorrows of my life.
I have noone who will stick with me through thick and thin.
You were my best friend ever.
You knew me since birth and I knew you since I could remember.
Our parents were friends.
We were like sisters.
I wish you were here.
I wish I could call you in the morning.
What do you want to do today? I don’t have anyone to call and do things with. Noone that I really care about anyways. You were the one. You are gone. I am alone. I am so sad.
Thank you for always being there and always caring for me.
Thank you for teaching me so much about life.
Thank you for being so patient.
Thank you for being my BEST FRIEND!!!!
MY BFF.
My best friend forever.


 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 4, 2010

so sad that you lost such a good friend. take care,

July 4, 2010

This is very touching, I am sorry you lost your best friend.