THIS IS TOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!


COPIED ROM THE PLATTSBURGH NEWSPAPER

EVERYTHING IN THE GROCERY STORE IS HEALTHY.

It’s a triumph of modern science and farming.

My favourite cola is completely fat free.

My coffee is low in sodium.

My white bread is cholesterol free.

My croissants are low in protein.
All the hamburger is lean.
Milk now features calcium and Vitamin D.
Jelly beans have no caffeine. Even the green ones.
Pork chops have no artificial sweeteners.
Butter has no carbohydrates.
Bran is high in bran.
Fudge brownies are completely bacon free.
Sausage has no added sugar.
Potato chips have no carbonation.
Twinkies are low in beets.
Cheese is compatible with whole grains.
French fries can come without so much lard in them.
Cinnamon rolls can be "partially organic."
Frozen pepperoni pizza "won’t cause explosive diarhea."
Corn dogs are lower in fat than a bowl full of chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream.
WHIPPED CREAM has no pesticides or soy-based fertilizers.
Cake frosting has only trace amounts of Spam.
Chocolate almond crunch bars are carcinogen free.
Beer is BPA free. Light beer, heavy beer, imported beer – all of it.
Cigarettes have no meat byproducts and zero calories when taken as directed.

I HOPE YOU FOUND THIS AS ENTERTAINING AS I DID!!!!!!!


 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Lol!

It’s all in the perspective…ask any lawyer! LOL!

LOL! There’s always a way to put on positive spin on anything!

July 4, 2010

This is certainly a different take on things! Beets in Twinkies?

July 4, 2010

Now that had me laughing. Have a great Day. Love,

🙂 very funny

July 4, 2010

I find it all quite scary, whether true or not. Had me wondering exactly what nutritional value and health benefits are in any food these days….let alone all the added chemicals which are causing new diseases. Sorry to be a sourpuss but I didn’t find it amusing at all ( except Bran contains a lot of bran)..lol hugs P

May I please use this gem in our Open Diary free Saturday Morning Entertainment Magazine? Willy of Willy & Wilma

July 5, 2010

That is too cute!!!