I AM SO EXCITED

I am so excited. My business is starting to take off slowly but surely. I believe the MAGIC is going to happen right here. STAY TUNED! I made another call tonight and someone else ordered the training package. I have another person who is also interested. I am doing things my way and so far so good. I made up an email to send to people I haven’t been able to reach. There is a script and email to use but I will not always stick to it.
Tonight I got an email rom my EX DIL. She said I can take my grandson when he is with her so I will tomorrow. I wrote her back a short email explaining how upsetting the divorce is for all the adults and who knows the effect on my grandson. I told her I will NOT listen to anymore talk about the divorce. I just don’t want to be involved. Everyone tells me their version and of course there is the truth. So if anyone starts talking I will stop them in their tracks.
I will cut this short as I’m tired and will get to bed early.
 

 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2010

She just wants to feel like you’re on her side, but of course you are on your son’s side.

Congratulations on your success. I’m sure it feels good. It is so hard not to get caught in the middle. You are wise to say you won’t talk about it.

May 6, 2010

just enjoy the time with your grandson and be firm with them about getting involved or taking sides. Its not fair on you. hugs P

May 6, 2010
May 6, 2010

i wouldn’t want to be put in the middle of a divorce, either. enjoy your time with your grandson. take care,

May 6, 2010

Glad you are doing so well with your business! Yeah do not get in the middle of that mess!

May 6, 2010

Congratulations. I pray this really takes off for you. Love,