SLOW BUT SURE

Yesterday I stood home most of the day. I worked on my Herbalife business. I made calls and then more calls. Finally I sold my first information package. I was so excited. I don’t think I made much money but it’s a beginning. Actually it’s a woman who has been using the products for a few years. Now if she would only come in as a Supervisor then I would automatically become one too!!!!!!!!!! This morning I have a call with a woman who started the business the same time that I did but she is way ahead!!!!!!! She is suppose to tell me how she did it and answer questions. I have to get my list ready. So I am staying home today also and tonight we’ll probably go out for supper.
Hubby went to play bridge yesterday afternoon so I was alone here which worked out perfect as I was busy on the phone.
Yesterday was hot and humid here. At night it was 78 in the house so I put on the air. I almost froze to death at night. I woke up and turned off the air but I am still frozen especially my back!!
So going to have breakfast, prepare my questions, exercise with the WII and then get busy with calls.
Have a super duper healthy peaceful day.

 

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 4, 2010

Good save on my bad grammar! Thankyou, will edit that right away. Best of luck on your new business. I cannot take anything herbal or remotely plant based unless I have it look at. Stupid allergies. And my thyroid drugs interact with vitamins really badly too.

MJ+
May 4, 2010

I wonder if I would have the stamina to pursue a home business like that. I know some people, who are real go-getters, are able to do very well.

May 4, 2010

i hope you do well with your home business. i’m sure once you get ideas and hints you will do wonderful. take care,

May 4, 2010

🙂

May 4, 2010

I hope this business works out the way you want it to. I like your idea of using today to work on your business. Love,

May 4, 2010

well done, keep up the enthusiasm and effort. hugs P

May 4, 2010

Keep on going!

May 5, 2010

Yay! for selling your first info package.