I WONDER IF

 

 

I wonder if any of my OD friends have been affected by the tornadoes in the US!

I wonder what will happen now that Laden was killed.

I wonder if I’ll ever have peace of mind.

I wonder if my son will ever get a job.

I wonder if Spring and/or Summer will ever come.

I wonder why there have been so many tornadoes in the US.

I wonder why I LOVE shopping so much.

I wonder why everything I enjoy eating is bad for me.

I wonder why I always think the glass is half empty.

I wonder why I don’t miss taking my grandchildren.

I wonder why I don’t sleep through so many nights.

I WONDER……………….

I better go do my exercise on the Wii. I did thirty minutes yesterday. Is that why I slept better last night??????????

This morning I am going to the Golden Age center for a course on Historical Biographies. Then I have to rush home as I have a repairman coming to fix the dryer. The house seems to be falling apart.

More later maybe.

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 4, 2011

those are wonders a lot of us have. but, don’t let them get you down. rise up and live life to the fullest. take care,