JEALOUSY AND OTHER NONSENSE

Yesterday I got an email from my friend who came into the Herbalife business with me. She says she has someone who wants to go into the business. I got  so jealous!!!!!! Of course it’s not a done deal yet. I hope to speak to her this morning. I wanted to make money so badly. Maybe I should have stuck with it. I’m glad that she will make it as she really needs the money. I have to get over this idea of making money. Instead I have to SAVE from what I have. I have been putting change and sometimes bills into my large coke bottle so I will have extra money when I leave for Florida.

 

 

Hubby is going to play golf this morning. I will do the WII. I haven’t done it for a few days. I wonder if I lost or gained while I was in Toronto.
I may play Mah Jongg this afternoon. If not I will go shopping. There are some things that I need. I want to buy some food and a new sheet for my bed as the one I have is too big and always coming off the bed. So annoying!
The week ahead will be quiet. I will be playing bridge and taking my grandchildren. I missed last week.
So I am watching Lucy and will eat breakfast.

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2010

sounds like you’ve got your time planned out. take care,

August 7, 2010
August 7, 2010

Sounds like you have planned things out quite well. Have a great day. Love,

There are other ways to make money…start brainstorming. Very few people find success in the first thing they try. I’m always looking for new ways to make money. I have had dozens of different jobs and job titles in my life! I have been a waitress, a secretary, a writer/editor, a tutor, a Beanie Baby seller, an office manager…and now I’m an Ebay seller. I’m still hoping one day to be a spy! LOL

August 7, 2010

I am a bit confused. Is she going to buy the Herbalife business from you or will you still continue with it? hugs P

Since we have and are starting a business, there is no quick riches plan. All money obtained requires a ton of work.