NIGHTMARE

 

 

I woke up late so just have time for a short entry. I dreamt that I was riding my bike. My grandson was running behind me waiting for his turn. It must have been winter. Suddenly he was falling off the mountain. It was winter and the cliff was sheer ice. He was falling down calling my name. I hoped and prayed that there wasn’t a river etc at the bottom. I woke up! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
MJ+
April 22, 2011

Those are the kind of nightmares that leave you shaking for the rest of the day.

April 22, 2011

You always hear that if you fall in a dream you wake up before you land. I wonder if it’s true if someone ELSE falls in a dream. Hope all is well and this is not at all prophetic.

April 22, 2011

Oh, how awful! Hope you can forget about it.

April 22, 2011

I think this is a sign that it is time to let go of some of your worries and know that even though you cant control everything all will be well.

April 26, 2011

What a scary dream!