NIGHTMARE/DREAM

Last night or just awhile ago I was sleeping and dreaming. I dreamt that my mother died. By the way she died many years ago. I was thinking that now that she was gone I could live the life I wanted to! I had no one to impress or consider. STRANGE!!!!
Last night I had two couples who were cousins over for supper. My daughter was here also. I wanted her to meet one of my cousins. I told her that my cousin was really fun! I don’t know if she saw it. Often when people tell me something is great, delicious etc it never impresses me or at least I don’t see it like they do. After supper we played DOMINOES. I still have a mess to clean up. Once my daughter leaves on Thursday I’ll have a lot of rearranging to do.
Classes start this week so I will be busy.

Monday – swimming – stained glass – learn how to etch on glass – movie at night – GUILT TRAP

Tuesday – swimming – three d art at ten – bridge at night

Wednesday – art class 

Thursday – swimming – stained glass – DAUGHTER LEAVING – bridge game

Friday – swimming – stained glass – maybe Canasta at night

Anyhow I’m going to try to go back to sleep. It’s only 6:13.

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2013
January 6, 2013

Sounds like a good week!

January 6, 2013

Nighty night

January 6, 2013

Dreams can be strange but can also be a symbolic interpretation of inner thoughts/feelings etc. It is good to write them down as sometimes one can go back and when re-reading the words can interpretate the underlying meaning. Best wishes, A

January 6, 2013

wow – busy week ahead! enjoy.

January 6, 2013

sounds good…hugs p

January 6, 2013

You have a very full life. That’s nice!

January 6, 2013

Hope you are enjoying the visit with your daughter. I wish I could see my youngest daughter in Washington state. She is having some health issues and I am worrying. Have a good day. Love,

January 6, 2013

You are so right, everyone does she things so differently. You might like something and think it is the greatest thing and the next person down the line doesn’t even bat an eye at the thing you liked so much. I sure hope your daughter enjoyed meeting your cousins. Have a great week.

I like playing dominoes.

January 6, 2013

When my dad was alive, we used to play dominoes a lot, not so much anymore. It isn’t the same without him.

Boy are you ever going to be busy.

A busy, but fun filled week. Hugs.