POOR ME!

I am feeling very sorry for myself! My husband is going to play golf tomorrow and again on Wednesday. of course I tell him it’s aright for him to go. I don’t want to be one of those wives who don’t want their husbands to do anything without them. The problem is I’m not driving and without him I am not sure what I will do. of course there is plenty for me to do. I am just feeling sorry for myself for whatever reason. He does a lot of driving fr me now so he deserves to go places!!!! Next June he is going on a fishing trip. I told him to go. I thought he would go with OLD friends and maybe our sons. He is going with six men but only one old friend. I told him that when he goes fishing I will go to NY. I am going to strat saving now but he will give me money for the trip. I finally finiahsed the little sweater i am making. Tomorrow I might go to the yarn store and give it to the woman to put together. She was suppsoe to look for a new pattern for me for a shawl or cape. We went to the doctor this afternoon. Most of the results of the tests are ok. I do have some small "growth" in my stomach supposedly it’s nothing. I also have an infectio so when I go back to my other doctor he will probably put me on antibiotics. Maybe that’s bothering me too. I jst feel so vulnerable and sad and miserable. I know I was going to stop my moods but topnight I can’t. I just feel so sad and alone and crappy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note

i am sad and miserable too and nothing really right now to look forward to anymore since everything i have tried to look forward to has gone to ****