REARRANGING

 I am cleaning up and rearranging my junk!!!!!! I have company coming for supper on Friday. My children, my DIL’s parents and a niece. Also I have been working in the kitchen. Last night I asked my husband if he minds my computer and other junk in the kitchen. I knew it! He does. So I am moving my stuff into my craft room. I don’t know if it will work but I am willing to give it a try. I have not been painting in there anyways. I have a bunch of stuff to take down to our storage room. There is plenty of room down there.

Yesterday we didn’t do much. We went to WINNERS just like TJ MAXX. I didn’t buy anything but I looked around. Then I went next door to the Dollar store. There I bought some stuff including black socks I have been looking for.

We stayed home at night. By nine I was in bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I guess that’s why I’m up now at 1.

 

I have so many electronic stuff. It is difficult to find places to plug it all in! I have a new device that came with my hearing aids, my IPAD, my Kindle, my IPHONE etc. When we travel we need extension cords – maybe more as my daughter will be travelling with us.


Tomorrow morning I am going back to the psychologist. I am going by bus. On the way back I may call my hubby or I’ll make my own way back.

I have been feeling a little better. I am struggling to appreciate my life. It is a good one. One that many many other people would want.

So now I am going back to organizing. I have to move my computer into the craft room. I don’t really want to but I will give it a try. NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Gypsy! Sometimes I am too lazy to correct mistake sor I am just too upset to bother.

 

Log in to write a note