REPEAT PERFORMANCE

 I was having trouble sleeping. Then Istarted to think about my hubby and his "girlfriend." It all started last winter. Dhe is a golfer and he loves to golf with her. He claims that she is always available. No other person is! Last winter he golfed with her often. They did golf with other people at the same time but it just made me uneasy. I can’t beluve that at this age and stage I am so jealous and nervous that he might leave me for her. In my head I think it is silly but my heart tells me different. He golfed with her on Wednesday and after the golf they went to Wendy.s Whyd di he do that? he knows I don’t like it. It isn’t right! I didn’t say anything. I am not sure if I should or not. i will discuss it with my psychologist next week. I hope I can make the appointment because I have a doctor’s appointment at nine. I am so aggravated and upset. I try not to think about it but for whatever reason it doesn’t work. I think he doesn’t respect me!!!! It seem slike he does it on purpose. There are at leafs 400 men who belong to a man’s club in the area. they play golf once a week. he says they cancel often etc. But wouldn’t you think he could find one man who would go with him. I think he is enamored by this woman. He probably would like me to be more like her. She exercises all day. All he does is play golf. I go swimming. I have a bike to rid. Besides it doesn’t matter. He should just go find a man friend. I don’t know how I am going to cope a whole winter., I hate to give hima n ultimatum because it feels so stupid! Yet how can I stop letting it bother me????

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2013

Is there a chance you can get to know her? Maybe after golf, the three of you can get together. Some women cannot “go after” a man after they’ve become friends with the wife. She may also have annoying qualities…you can see for yourself. At this point, she’s an unknown factor… ryn: I get my free books from bookbub and another site…I’ll have to find it and send you the info. Also amazon

Wendy’s is not exactly a hub of illicit sexual activity! He can’t have a female golfing friend? How would you feel if he felt you couldn’t be trusted to have male friend to bike with? Is that not disrespectful to him? Please notice that I have made this private, because the last thing I want to do is hurt you.

October 25, 2013

I agree with above noter. It will help for you to get to know her better. its possible you might even become friends. hugs p

October 25, 2013

I agree with above noter. It will help for you to get to know her better. its possible you might even become good friends. hugs p

October 28, 2013

:O Ack! Darcy is making a lot of sense. HUGS,