SAME OLD SAME OLD

 This is nothing new. My hubby went to play golf with this woman. he played with her often LAST winter and I told him that I didn’t like it. I told him I was jealous. So what does he do today. not only does he go play golf with her but he stops at Wendy;s to eat. I don’t know what to do or say. I don’t think she has an inetrest in him but to me he is chasing her. He is not showing me any respect by going out with her. I am disappointed and angry. I am not sure if I should say anything. Next Tuesday I am going to my psychologist and I can discuss it with her. Often I thought about divorce so I don’t know why I am so upset. I think it’s because he is not considering my feelings. I might be making a big thing out of nothing but I can’t help it. I am 72 and he is 76. I am so upset with him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note