SO UPSET

I just can’t get over the fact that my so called friends have not called me all winter. They know I’m alone. The question now is whether or not I will bother with them once I’m home. Probably NOT!

This has not been the best winter for me. Yes I am away from the winter which I know has been terrible but I have been alone too much. My own doing for sure!!!!!

How will things change when I get home? I don’t know. Maybe I will move into a retirement home.

I think I may have gained weight over the winter. Not because I ate too much but because I sat too much.

I am very excited because my sister and a cousin are moving back to Montreal.

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2019

I wonder if you joined a group of some kinds like the Red Hat Society?  These women meet every week or so and go for lunch.  But you need to have a red hat.  My aunt did this for a while and said it was really nice to get out and meet new people.