THE WII-edited


I just finished doing exercise with the WII. I am sweating and need a shower but my daughter wants to go first. If you haven’t seen how the WII works try to go to Best Buy, Walmart or a friend or relative. To me it is such an amazing invention. Exercise is so easy and a pleasure to do using the WII. It is a great way for a family of all ages to spend time together. I highly recommend it for a family Christmas present etc.
Anyhow my daughter’s friend already came over and we had lunch. Now we are getting ready to go to my grandson’s birthday party.
Have a super SUNDAY!

 

 

 

Sign by Danasoft – Get Your Free Sign

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Which Wii game do you use for exercise?

May 23, 2010

My son has a WII but have never used it for exercising…maybe I’ll check into that:)