WHY???????????????????????

 My husband has a habit of waking me up to tell me he’s leaving. This afternoon he woke me up again to tell me he’s going shopping. WHY?????????????????????????????????????????? I told him more than once NOT to wake me up. Leave me a note!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OR JUST GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyhow I had a good day in spite of being woken up. This morning I went swimming. The weather was lousy so my friends were in the indoor pool. Time passes so quickly when you’re talking!  Then I went to stained glass. My friend from Montreal came. He is excellent and can do any piece in a very short time. He didn’t know what he wanted to do so he helped me. I have very mixed feelings. I really want to do it alone but he does know what he’s doing. I don’t feel like I can say anything to him.

After stained glass we went to the pool. I stayed awhile and worked on my needlepoint. The weather was not nice so I came home about 3:30 and had a nap. Now I’m getting ready for supper and bridge. We were missing one person so I am not sure if we are playing. I guess I’ll know when my hubby gets home.

So I better check only supper – cabbage rolls and hopefully my hubby will get home soon. We play bridge at seven.

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2013

Enjoy your Bridge game. Love,

Why does that man feel he can help you with stained glass when you don’t want him to? Speak up! Maybe tell him that if you run into trouble you will ask him for help.

November 26, 2013

I hate to be woken up like that too. I am really not in a good mood for about an hour after I wake up 🙂

November 26, 2013

he wants you to miss him….hugs and smiles p

November 27, 2013
November 27, 2013

don’t let anyone make you feel you can’t speak up and say how you feel. say something, stand up for yourself. take care,