YIPPEE DOOOODLE DOO!

Hubby and I just came back from the doctor. We both got a clean bill of health. What a relief! We have to watch our cholesterol. Hubby had his thumb Xrayed and might need some therapy. I need to have a Mammogram. I thought I just had one. I also need to visit the gyno. YUK!!! So Monday morning I will make appointments. Hopefully I can have them before I leave for Florida.
Making stir fry for supper. Haven’t made that for years so will look up a recipe.
My daughter is almost here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2010

have a nice time with your daughter. hugs P

September 17, 2010

yay, for the clean bill of health. Enjoy time with your daughter. Love,

September 17, 2010

Glad you are both healthy, now try and enjoy it instead of worrying.

September 17, 2010

Last time I went to ophthalmologist, I was told everything was great – but that was years ago.. So happy for you! I never use recipes for stir fry. Just chop and add to the pan!

September 18, 2010

enjoy your time with your daughter. stir fry sounds good. i might just do that myself today for lunch. glad you and your husband are healthy. i think most of us have to watch our cholesterol. i know i do. take care,

September 18, 2010

Sounds like a great day for both of you! Enjoy the meal! Love a stir-fry.

Stir fry is find a good sauce and add stuff. LOL!

Awesome news 🙂 Congrats to you.

RYN: I changed it. It’s not very pretty but it’s easier on the eyes. 🙂 I prefer easier on the eyes anyways.