sister time and penguin baseball ;-)

Last night Rachel and I stayed at my friend Julies cousins house because Julie was supposed to be watching it , but wanted to be with her sister the night before her wedding. So i agreed i’d stay there with the animals and Rachel kept me company 🙂

The animals consisted of two pitbulls named roso and red and a cat named….i dont remember lol. any who, Julie told me that the dogs tend to pee everywhere when they get excited so I warned my sister to keep her voice down and not get them all riled up. However, when we arrived at the house and opened the door both roso and red peed aaaallll over the front porch when they came outside! They almost got our shoes! My sister went "EW EW EW!" lol

We decided to leave them outside for a few minutes to calm down and peeout whatever they had left. Julie said she had left us a surprise in the oven and when I opened it, inside on a pan were two small cake penises! LOL Then I remembered that they had a passion party for her sisters bachelorette haha. Before bed rachel and I read this manga online called hana kimi. Rachel got me into manga a few years back and so whenever I find a cool one I read it. This one was about a girl who’s sports idol was a high jumper in Japan who attended an all boys school. So this girl cuts her hair to look like a boy and attend the school in order to meet her idol lol Kinda weird, but very funny! I think we ended up finally getting to bed around 2:30.  We can never just go to bed, we always end up talking for an hour or so. 🙂 It was nice having it just be my sister and me 🙂

Today my sister and I went shopping at the southcenter mall to take advantage of the great sales and to use our giftcards from christmas! I felt bad for her because she didn’t have much luck finding things. However I found lots so it was a very happy shopping trip for me. It wasn’t until winter began that I realized I had gotten rid of so much of my clothes (either from them not fitting or just no longer liking them ) to the point where I was wearing the same sweater two days in a row sometimes! I had only 3 long sleeved sweaters, a couple t-shirts, 2 light cardigans, and the rest were tank tops, dresses, or dress shirts! So today I got myself a few sweaters, and some knit cardigans.

We left at 2 and got home past 8…. lol

Tomorrow is my last day with my sister before she leaves 🙁 waaa!  I am going to miss her terribly. Hopefully I get to go visit at her and kimos new house sometime this year!

On a last note: here is something to entertain you if you’re bored and have nothing to do! Enjoy, but beware. It can become addicting!!!

http://www.funrestarea.com/pages/penguin_baseball.shtml

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2009

I want a penis cake LMAO!! I don’t know if I could handle not seeing my sister for a long time I think I’d go crazy since she’s my best freind and all; hope you can see her soon :(. As for your note we were planning to buy banquet hall chair covers and renting them out for the upcoming wedding season & if we do well then we’ll branch out to other stuff.

January 4, 2009

oh no, i used to be addicting to that game. ive managed to get away from it… but now u’ve brought it back!!! 😛 Have a Nice Day!

January 5, 2009

I don’t even want to talk about how much time I’ve wasted playing that game.

January 5, 2009

i dont spend nearly enough time with my brothers

January 7, 2009

i have it on private. you have already read it. i jus recently changed it to private. lol didn’t want other ppl reading it. and we wanted to buy a dress! hehe i didnt have anything that really fit my “me” style bc my style has kinda changed since high school. lol