what to do???

Ok heres my love horoscope for today

my love horoscope from yahoo.com

 

Wed Dec. 18, 2002 by Astrocenter.com

 

You may find it difficult to know exactly which tactic to take today concerning a personal relationship. The current planetary energy encourages a kind of ambivalence in your attitude. You know that you want to be with that special person, but at the same time don’t wish to lose your freedom to do as you please. Perhaps it would help to decide which really means the most to you.

 

AHHHHH ok if everyone read my regular entry this is wats goin on. when i first met Tyler i dint think much of him! i just thought "o cool hes really nice" but when he came to my concert in the rain to see me sing? i suddenly saw him with new eyes and my heart went out to him. i was soooo confused tho and scared cus i had always loved adriel so much like forever and i never thought i would have feelings like this towards ne one ever again but i cant control my heart :-S i did like him. When i got home i was really happy and i wanted to tell adriel sooo bad cus he was my best friend and i wanted to be able to tel him everything but i knew he still had feelings for me and i dint know waht to do. so i put myself in his shoes and realized that if he liked someone i would want to know. so yea i told him and he sounded real sad and mad. i felt so bad and couldnt sleep for a long time. ne ways i dont feel so guilty ne more because i suddenly remembered…after i got back from kodaik me and adriel agreed to make room in our hearts for other relationships because we both felt that no matter who we went out with we would end up together in the future ne ways. but he told me he dint want to like ne one else but me and i told him that we dint need to stop liking eachother (he will always be in my heart) but just to let destiny take place. i still love adriel so much but while i was in kodiak he hurt me so bad and hes hurt me many times before and that last time was the last straw. he doesnt know waht he wants ne more so im with a guy now who knows what he wants and plus hes so much closer to me 🙂 i dont think ill ever stop loving adriel tho. and heres a big secret i never told ne one….i did like jason for awhile in kodiak and i still have a place for him in my heart after adriel and tyler. ok thats it! chow!

Log in to write a note