workin all the live long day

weekend actually.

i worked an event friday. i worked another event saturday, and i worked a wedding today. all long hours so i am pooped!

Tonights wedding was pretty crazy! There were lots of young people who all wanted to get wasted so the drinks kept coming all night long. The bride was so drunk, she fell down at least 8 times (thats what i counted) and was stumbling all over the place lol. We cut her off, but since people were leaving drinks on tables she was getting a hold of them somehow lol

It was pretty darn funny to watch. Also there was some pretty nice eye candy there tonight as well when it came to the single guys there.Usually the guys always come with a date, but not tonight! They were all wasted though of course, and to my surprise, one of them came up to me, took my hand, kissed it, and said "you…are very beautiful" in a very drunkish mumbly kind of way lol. He then started walking away while looking back at me and said "I like you" winked and then walked smack into one of the chairs and almost fell over. He raised his hand to show that he was okay, smiled and walked around it. LOL Oh boy…. I don’t know if I should be flattered about that or not, but it was pretty hilarious.

Im just glad I get to sleep in tomorrow, but even though I’m not working I still have a lot to do. First off I was enrolled from the waiting list for my class so I have to pay for that, second, I have to get a mouse for my snake, and third I absolutely MUST do my laundry! The piles of clothes are everywhere! I can’t see the floor! *sigh*

Other than that I still have e-mails to send, submjssions for auditions to send, and some phone calls to make. There always seems to be one more thing on my list of things to do. *sigh* Okay well, goodnight diary!

Log in to write a note
September 21, 2009

Staggers up to you and breaths booze breath in your face, “Listen I like you no really I do. That is why I think you should consider preparing for…”I look left, I look right, and I whisper…”the zombie apocalypse.” Booze sweat starts dripping off my nose as I try to walk away. Only with enough booze in my system to kill a rhino, I only get a few steps before I fall face first. —–>

September 21, 2009

I push myself up to my knees, “I’m okay no really I am.” I pick up my two pistols, wave them around a bit and mouth the words, “Zombie apocalypse.” to you while putting my finger to my lips and going SHHhhh Shhhhh.

September 21, 2009

Regarding your note, After reading this entry I simply HAD to do the Mofo version of a drunk guy who wanted to talk. Take care.