Log in to write a note
February 27, 2022

Oh honey, get checked out. How old are you? If you want to talk PM me ok?

February 27, 2022

@juliebear Hi I’ll PM you. I’m 19

February 27, 2022

@hearts4ever Honey, you need to tell your parents… it’s gong to be hard but you need them. I suggest you do what @anhmymuminah says…

February 27, 2022

@juliebear I dont want them to get mad at me. I have the money to go get it taken care of it I need to I just dint want to have to go through that alone at my apartment

February 27, 2022

@hearts4ever I hear you but this is important love.

February 27, 2022

@juliebear i just dont want to go to them if its not a problem

February 27, 2022

One step at a time…….Can you take a pregnancy test?

February 27, 2022

@anhmymuminah Yes I’ve taken three and they’ve all been negative

 

 

February 27, 2022

@hearts4ever That’s a really good sign!

February 27, 2022

I would start by talking with my doctor and asking what they think from a medical perspective and I am huge advocate of therapy to address them emotions. They have seen and heard it all.

March 1, 2022

@adifferentpersonthen My plan is to go to a clinic if i still havent gotten my period by the end of spring break

February 28, 2022

See your dr. and check out options.

March 1, 2022

@iowaladylovestheocean My roommate and I have been researching places to go and we’ve got a plan drawn up to worst-case! I’m nervous to see a doctor because what if its not that serious and unnecessary

March 2, 2022

@hearts4ever   Just see a dr. and put your anxiety at rest. And be better prepared in the future. Be good to yourself. Be healthy and Be safe in the future.

March 8, 2022

I hope this turns out the way you want it to. <3