So Tired!

Although I went to sleep plenty early last night, I’m exhausted.  I woke up at 4am and couldn’t get back to sleep.  Also, I’ve been doing writing homework all night so I’m half hypnotized.

I’ve been taking online writing classes for almost 2 years now.  I love them and I love the homework it’s just that I get really tired after a long day’s work.  Still, I’m not gonna stop.

We voted today, deftly avoiding political arguments with my son (who could very well be right but, then again, so could we – or maybe there really is no right or wrong in this particular race we were discussing).  Anyway, the candidate we voted for won but we were honestly tossed up between the candidate he voted for and the one we voted for.  It was a tough decision – that rarely happens.  I’m just glad those nasty commercials will be over now.

Well, gotta get some sleep but I LOVE writing in here… just go with it, you know?

Log in to write a note
March 23, 2018

I hope you get a good night’s sleep tonight! Sweet dreams!!

March 25, 2018

Politics…’nuff said.

March 25, 2018

I’ve read all of your entries since OD opened back up.  We have some friends in common.  I hope you will accept my friend request and we can get to know each other better:)