Only Then I Am/Clean

His fingerbones slowly slide through my knuckles and his palms roll under my thumbpads
.                                                                                                                                                                    ;Did you know that hand and feet massages are often a
.                                                                                                                                                                      component of a service sub arrangement?;

I try not to laugh while nodding.

‘I was born sick
But I love it
Command
Me to be well’
– Hozier

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2023

Some conversations, both internal and outernal, are simply a delight.

February 6, 2023

@novembercirese I’m having a lot of fun watching him discover all the ways I have been subbing around the edges this whole time

February 6, 2023

I have apparently been remiss in my sub duties… although I’m more of a back caresser, I suppose…

February 6, 2023

@thecriticsdarling He’s always loved foot and hand rubs, so it was at least something I could do to care for him that he’d tolerate lmao