A new ring…

I bought a shamrock ring off Avon. It was $20. I love it, it is very pretty! ๐Ÿ™‚ It came yesterday. I retrieved this entry from yesterday… bc I just didn’t have the moxie to post. G is being a fucking bitch again. She runs hot and cold with me and my girls.ย 

Anywoo… I am addicted to the old 60’s soap Dark Shadows. I love Barnabas. ๐Ÿ™‚ Jonathan Frid was amazing!! And, he came from Hamilton!! Today the Calgary Stampede begins… that means, flapjacks, horses, and sadly violence. I’ve never been but I have seen it on the telly. ๐Ÿ™‚

Today is Saturday… I am not doing maintenance bc this computer is e-waste. I have to get to the charity shop to drop this baby off, which I will do probably sometime this week.

So, beautiful people what’s new?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2023

Thatโ€™s a lovely ring!

July 8, 2023

@ladiwan Ty ๐Ÿ˜Š

kat
July 8, 2023

loved that soap as a kid how do you watch them

 

July 8, 2023

@kaliko Tubi. ๐Ÿ˜„

July 9, 2023

Very sweet ring. ย I think rings and bracelets are the most important pieces of jewelry. Necklaces and earrings can be quite nice, but theyโ€™re for mirror time and for others to see. ย Rings and bracelets are the adornments we see the most of on ourselves.

July 10, 2023

@cobalt Ty ๐Ÿ’•

July 12, 2023

Very pretty ringโ€ฆI love getting new jewelry ๐Ÿ™‚

July 13, 2023

@happyathome Merci!! ๐Ÿ˜€