Parcel(s) en route!!!

The computers I ordered are on their way, soon to be delivered. Can’t wait! Bought three (for me, Bees and Julz) and yeah. They were within budget so… today is Monday. My laundry day. I think I’ll name mine Sally after my favorite actress Sally Field.

And her as Gidget and Sister Bertrille!

So, Sally should be arriving soon.

I think the t-storms we were supposed to get over the weekend, are coming today bc it’s awfully dark out… and not in the way of it being early morning, it’s really cloudy and foreboding… in fact, I do believe it is raining now.

Bees is going to get us Tim’s today… ♥

I think that I will post to GNJ and maybe to my DW… I like the thing V/S did for my bday lol

 

Image

Image

So cute!! I have a bit more I’ll upload soon.

Image

Yeah. Me!

Image

Hop is determined to topple Leon from his champion status. 😛

Image

Sarcasm ftw!

Image

Kid Cat is one of those fitness buff types… 😛

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 12, 2023

Congrats on the new computer…is it a desktop or a laptop?

July 13, 2023

@happyathome Laptop. 😀