can’t believe it is still here!

I thought for sure my diary would be history. it has been SO long!

I am going to write another entry later, I have to go get my nephew from work. My nephew is living with us. It is working out pretty well, except that he is very mouthy. At first it was very funny. The amusement is wearing off and now it is annoying. It is a long story so I would like to type about it! Have been dying to spill my guts for a long, long time!

To Be Continued…

faith hope and love, but the greatest of these is love.

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2008

Yay you stopped by and it hasn’t been six months yet LOL Can’ wait to read the update!!! >^..^<

February 16, 2008

Hi:) so nice to see you in my notes. I think about you too and have wondereded how you have been doing. Come back soon! hugz

I hope it works out w/your nephew. Best of wishes!