this is thirteen

worst day ever…

woke up to a broken heater…

got accused of breaking into a neighbors car…

tried to spend 3 dollars and found out i only have .96 till friday…

got to work…

got chewed on for something i didnt do…

got chewed on for something above my pay grade…

got chewed on for loading the wrong stuff in a truck i didnt even load…

backing out of my parking space i rear ended a co workers car…

2 blocks from home i got pulled over for an expired plate…

got home and the lights are out…

thank god for solar back up otherwise i would be in a cold shower and meaningless thoughts….

Log in to write a note
October 24, 2019

sorry you had a day like today…I know tomorrow will be much better….

October 24, 2019

Good grief!! You’ve had your share for awhile I hope …

October 24, 2019

Oh my jeeze what a bad day. Here’s to today being better. *hug*