Log in to write a note
September 19, 2023

I have felt so scared the last couple days… you’re not alone… feel free to reach out, just to say you’re scared or whatever, i’m here. and yeah it does suck so much. sometimes getting out for a while and doing something helps. it kind of did for me today but i don’t know how i’m going to feel…

September 21, 2023

@oliver-in-the-mist Thank you for the offer. I mean, I don’t even know you. That was very generous and human of you. I appreciate that more than you could realize.

September 21, 2023

you’re very welcome… it’s the sort of thing that i thought would help me when i’m scared so i thought i’d offer it to you, and i am glad it was helpful!

September 20, 2023

I’m so sorry

September 21, 2023

@the-idiot I just don’t even know anymore. Alone is a bad place to be.

September 22, 2023

🫂