Current Density

3:33 a.m. As I take note of the time, I remember seeing that number yesterday. Numbers have seemingly become a way of life, even though I am no mathematician. Not just numbers, but synchronistic events.

Somehow, three videos ended up downloaded onto my phone that I am sure I did not put there. They are Alex Collier videos. I noticed them recently and just barely registered their existence on my phone. Last night at some point I decided to start watching them to see what they were and am amazed at the content. Most everything Alex spoke about felt as if it was me speaking about these things, for I know all that which he spoke about by way of my own awakening. In other words, the things he spoke about through his own personal experiences, are things I knew through my own personal experiences, so, I have an absence of all doubt as to the validity of that which he spoke.

Some of which he spoke about is Density. After a bit of listening to him speak about a great number of things, including Density, I got this urge to open my very old, very thick, old school dictionary with pink highlighter in tow and when I did, I opened to the page with the header of, “Current Density”. So I highlighted it. Then, I got another urge to open the dictionary to another page, to the header, “Ejaculatory”, which I also highlighted.

So, lets break it down.

Current: Belonging to the immediate present. In Progress. A continuous moving flow.

Density: The state or quality of being dense. Closeness of parts. The rate of flow of current.

Ejaculatory: Capable of or adapted to a sudden, quick discharge. Of the nature of a quick, brief utterance.

As per the meaning of the word Coincidence, as given forth from socially applied meaning, as well as from a dictionary, I have never known that such a word applies to real life. I think the word is meant to make light of or to distract someone from connecting the dots. In life, there are no such thing as coincidences.

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2021

I agree!