Bored silly…

But I heard a little boredom is good for you, you just let it slide then, it passes… at least that is what I’ve been told. Is it BS? Truth? IDK. All I know is that I have a few movies on my computer that I can watch or sim…

Or I could sleep… I am going to do that… sorry guys, I have a massive headache, and I need to rest.

Maybe after dinner?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 2, 2020

Hope you are feeling better soon….Sleep is always a good thing.

June 2, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yes, it was quite nice. TY 🙂

June 2, 2020

These days that’s the norm for me.   I have letters to be writing and haven’t gotten a lot written.  I spend a lot of time watching TV, going to Dr. Appointments and running errands every few days.  I do walk sometimes but not as often as I should.  I do some cooking but don’t spend tons of hours in the kitchen.

June 2, 2020

@katep Yeah… I reckon it’s the new normal for us all eh?

June 2, 2020

@littleavocado yeah..of course I just remembered some other things I have to do.  All Virtual.  Weekly Meetups, Trivia, union committee meetings again virtual, meetings for my community service organizations as well.

June 2, 2020

@katep Yeah. 🙂

kat
June 2, 2020

feel better! maybe Jodie gave you her headache 🙂

June 2, 2020

@kaliko LOL! 😀

June 2, 2020

Hope you’re feeling better now after a nice nap. I know I am!

June 2, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 Oh yeah. 🙂 I am.

June 2, 2020

Sorry your head hurts

June 2, 2020

@skaterb Ty Bryan.

June 2, 2020
June 2, 2020
June 5, 2020

Hope your headache went away and you’re feeling better.