What a day yesterday was…

I got called out on so many things yesterday. Gave me a splitting headache. 😢🤐😑 I am thinking of leaving OD for DW. THINKING mind you, not doing. I don’t want fighting on my journal. I love you all.. seriously but if there is anything I won’t abide by is fighting. If I do leave for DW, then I will always be on FB.

Sorry, yesterday was so stressful. I can’t really talk about it but just leave it at that ok?

Let’s try and work on ourselves and try to love each other during these troubled times.

Sammy

And I will have more Sims stuff… so hang onto your kitten britches!

xo

Log in to write a note
kat
June 3, 2020

crazy…I did not see any drama

June 3, 2020

@kaliko I erased the whole entry… and there was drama on my end of things. Nothing to do with you or OD Kat. 🙂

kat
June 3, 2020

@littleavocado sorry for the drama you are far too sweet to have drama!

 

June 3, 2020

@kaliko TY.. you are too.

June 3, 2020

(((Hugs))) I hope you don’t leave OD. (((Hugs)))

 

June 3, 2020

@adrift TY 🙂

June 3, 2020

Hope you feel better! Get that stress level down. 🙂

June 3, 2020

@soldis Merci! 🙂

June 3, 2020

Please, if you feel like someone is harassing you or being confrontational with you on OD, let the Staff know through the link at the bottom of the page so we can look into it. We don’t want anyone to feel like OD can’t be their comfortable home. Thanks 🙂

June 3, 2020

@opendiarystaff That’s ok. No one is harassing me. I just don’t want confrontations on my blog. 🙂 Thank you.

June 3, 2020

@littleavocado okay thank you – but we also don’t want people having confrontations on other people’s diaries, so if you see that kind of problem it would help us a lot to know about it. Thanks!

June 3, 2020

speaking of FB…I am having trouble connecting to FB.  I was on it earlier today but since I have been home its not connecting.

June 3, 2020

ps…sorry about the drama..unfortunately I missed it.

June 3, 2020

pps: i can get it on the phone but not the computer.

June 3, 2020

okay….now they are working.

 

June 3, 2020

@katep I’d rather be off FB… but it’s siren call is too strong.

June 3, 2020

@katep S’ok

June 3, 2020

@littleavocado Totally understand…apparently a very unpleasant situation occurred on one of my Milford FB pages over riots, demonstrations, and protests that boiled down to insults and rudeness.

 

June 4, 2020

@katep Ugh Ikr?

June 4, 2020

@littleavocado yep luckily I missed it besides she may have deleted it.

June 5, 2020

Sorry to hear about the fighting. I’m not at all familiar with that on OpenDiary.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial Aye. 🙁