Feel the heat baby!

Today is turning out to be a great day.. despite the heat. I just had a creamsicle (lime) My favorite. So, my hens… I figured out what was giving me the headaches. It’s my ‘newest’ pair of glasses. They are … well, stronger? I should be wearing them… but I don’t … I prefer my Buddy Holly glasses. Ah fuck, I’ll wear them. Here they are.. 

WIN-20200603-15-14-36-Pro

We are having chili and nachos for supper c/o the Brown’s. They are amazingly kind people. My bestie Kait lives there. ❤

I’m going to get in some pictures… idk of what but… pictures are pictures eh?

Right now I want to make Jodie as a sim. LOL!! It will be interesting… 

Sammy

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

We get to see the end product of this Sim Jodi right? I’d love too. I’m so nit picky with my houses and sims it’s ridiculous lol

June 4, 2020

@seablue4u Yes yes! 🙂

June 5, 2020

Hope you get used to your glasses soon.

June 5, 2020

@justamillennial Ha! I’m wearing the Buddy Holly glasses now. The others give me headaches