Hey-a-hey!

Hey there y’all, how are my hens today? Just ignore the previous entry… that’s just me being maudlin. I do miss my ex but the past is the past. Lizzie is coming today to bathe me, Julz and Carole. I don’t know when that’ll be.. sometime around 11a-12p. I’m listening to Bryan Adam’s right now on BOOM! 97.3. Which is a bitchrod station. 👍👌

Today is Friday, and my sister ordered the tablets. They will be here within a few days. Bees and Julz are getting the 16 gigs and I’m getting the 32 gigs but they come with memory cards. Bees’s is a special one. That’s all I’m sayin’.

If it seems I’m a bit punch drunk, I had a difficult night… it was cold as fuck in my room last evening. We are going through a cold snap.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2020

You know I will not be ignoring the last entry…in fact I am going to read it right now…..

May 12, 2020

Sorry to hear about you missing your ex.