Log in to write a note
June 8, 2020

what happened?

 

June 8, 2020

@katep Too much drama Kate. 🙁

June 8, 2020

oh..I am sorry…let me know where you from here.

June 8, 2020

@katep lyricalheart99.wordpress.com

June 8, 2020

How do i find you on facebook

kat
June 8, 2020

what! I will miss you! I have not seen the drama but sorry someone is upsetting you. I will miss you

June 8, 2020

You’re upset because I asked you to delete your comment.  I was trying to spare her feelings.  She is going through emotional distress, and when that happens, it’s important to be careful what you say in a comment on their post.  Do you agree?

June 8, 2020

Little Avocado, people are going to be people no matter where you spend your time.  You will always encounter troubling, upsetting, triggering, provoking, disturbing things and people.  It’s real rough, and unpleasant.  But with some practice you can develop skills to avoid as much of the adversity as you can while focusing on the things you’d like to.  I know you can do it.

But if you truly want to move on from this site, and I personally don’t think you really do, then it was very nice to internet-meet you.  I can’t say that I’ll follow you on your other sites because I don’t use those.  I think probably what’s happening is that we are all under a cloud of tension and strife and difficulties, because that’s what this time of life is.  And I’m just going to tell you the plain truth: that isn’t going to stop happening and it isn’t ever going to get better.  In fact, it is going to get much worse.

You’ve got a lot of people in this community who are your friends and you have abundant good experiences with people, daily.  I understand your difficulties and your frustrations and your upsets.  I really do.

Sometimes, you have to be alright even when things aren’t alright.  It’s the survivor’s way, Sammy.

No don’t leave. I’ll miss your sims updates.

June 9, 2020

Oh no… I will miss you.  😥

Please stay well and take care of yourself. Hope you will be happy wherever you land.

June 9, 2020

I wish you’d stay, but I do understand. Take care.

June 9, 2020

I am sorry…Is it okay if I reach out to you on FB and ask how you are?

June 11, 2020

I’ll miss you.

July 19, 2020

Heavy sigh.

September 7, 2020

Interesting. FB is what drives me back to this place.