Joan Jett & the Blackhearts – Do Ya Wanna (Touch Me)

 

Bitchrod song. I guess I’m giving you TWO songs of the day. LOL

I’ve had my breakfast, bread and jam, cereal and a yoghurt pot. 🙂😊 Good stuff.. last night I went on Zoom to the Tuesday evening prayer group but left shortly after bc a) I was the only Jew there and b) there was a woman there whom I didn’t want to see. So, no.

I just installed Google Play on my sister Julz’s Fire tab. (●’◡’●)

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2020

Joan Jett is my favorite! Bread and Jam sounds really good!

May 20, 2020

@caterpillardreams She is a great singer. 😀 It was good. 😀

May 20, 2020

I will listen to those songs later when hubby is at work.

May 20, 2020

@jaythesmartone Cool. It is a great song.

May 20, 2020

My granddaughter would love those stripped leggings and laced boots!  😊

May 20, 2020

@adrift I love those. Wouldn’t mind a pair myself.

May 20, 2020

Yeah, zooms should be with people who get you, and who you wanna see. Haha.

May 20, 2020

@free_spirit_gal I have to agree.

May 20, 2020

Breakfast sounds good  🙂

I never downloaded zoom.  I heard alot of negative stories.  Normally just facebook video

May 20, 2020

@tumbleweed85 What have you heard? Viruses???

May 26, 2020

Sounds like a good breakfast.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial Mm.. t’is!