Meet the Snyders

I decided to take a break from the Georgia Newson/Joe Kauker thing, uni can be so … tedious at times… um, so I made a guy sim named Christopher Snyder.

chris-spies-a-colleen-feeney

Chris spies a @babybees

christopher

Chris is quite the looker…

He went to Hunter’s Park (a great spouse finding place…) to watch a different type of bird.

gretchen-nott

He found Gretchen Nott. (He found Sandy Bruty but she rudely walked away from him.)

gretchen-joins-the-family

Gretchen says I do…. (I suck majorly at weddings.. except for the Sims 4)

gretchen-makeover

I changed her look slightly…

neil-cameron-disapproves

Neil Cameron: I disapprove of this… this spectacle of birth.

wayne

Meet Wayne. I was watching a retro hockey game and Wayne Gretsky was on…

wayne-toddler

Wayne as a toddler. 

Gretchen is pregnant with their second child and I am tempted to play the other lot… the uni lot… and get Georgia pregnant with Joe Kauker’s baby…

Later!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2020

The baby is so cute and what a fitting name.

May 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone TY 😀 Yeah, Wayne is certainly… interesting..

May 15, 2020

What’s the deal with Neil?

May 15, 2020

@heffay Old guys be hating I reckon.

May 15, 2020

@littleavocado With that haircut? He has no room to be judging anyone. That’s how I feel and I won’t apologize for it.

May 15, 2020

@heffay Neil is a bastard. LOL

May 15, 2020

@littleavocado He is! I’m very upset about Neil!

May 15, 2020

@heffay He is like the gym teacher in uni… LOL

May 15, 2020

@littleavocado Of course he is. I’m going to write a letter demanding he be fired.

May 15, 2020

@heffay LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 26, 2020

To me, husband and wife look alike.

May 27, 2020

@justamillennial Hm.. really?